Our Discrict - NJ7 Citizens for Change

Our District

New Jersey's 7th Congressional District is located in the northwestern portion of the state and includes Hunterdon County and portions of Essex, Morris, Somerset, Union, and Warren counties.

Population (2009) 669,857
Median income 101,746



Counties and municipalities in the district


Essex County:

Millburn (which includes the Short Hills neighborhood)

Hunterdon County: (entire county):

Alexandria Township, Bethlehem Township, Bloomsbury, Califon, Clinton Town, Clinton Township, Delaware Township, East Amwell Township, Flemington, Franklin Township, Frenchtown, Glen Gardner, Hampton, High Bridge, Holland Township, Kingwood Township, Lambertville, Lebanon Borough, Lebanon Township, Milford, Raritan Township, Readington Township, Stockton, Tewksbury Township, Union Township and West Amwell Township

Morris County:

Chester Borough, Chester Township, Dover, Long Hill Township, Mine Hill Township, Mount Arlington, Mount Olive Township, Netcong, Roxbury Township, Washington Township and Wharton

Somerset County:

Bedminster Township, Bernards Township, Bernardsville, Branchburg Township, Bridgewater Township, Far Hills, Green Brook Township, Hillsborough Township, Millstone, Montgomery Township, North Plainfield, Peapack-Gladstone, Raritan, Rocky Hill, Somerville, Warren Township and Watchung

Union County:

Berkeley Heights, Clark, Cranford, Garwood, Kenilworth, Mountainside, New Providence, Scotch Plains (part), Springfield, Summit, Union Township (part), Westfield and Winfield Township

Warren County:

Alpha, Franklin Township, Greenwich Township, Harmony Township, Lopatcong Township, Phillipsburg and Pohatcong Township

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.